Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Stephanie Hess

President
Stephanie Hess
Friedemann Goldberg Wargo 
Hess LLP
shess@frigolaw.com

David W. Berry

Vice-President
David Berry
Berry & Fritzinger, P.C.
david@berryfritzlaw.com

Mark Rubins

Treasurer
Mark Rubins, CPA
rubinsm132@gmail.com

Kinna P. Crocker

Secretary
Kinna Crocker
Crocker Law crocker@crockerfamilylaw.com

Michelle Zyromski

Immediate Past
Michelle Zyromski
Zyromski Konicek LLP
mzyromski@zklegal.com

Directors At Large

Catherine Conner

Catherine Conner
Conner, Lawrence, Rodney, Olhiser and Barrett, LLP
conner@CLROB.com

Chad Dorr

Chad Dorr
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz, LLP
dorr@perrylaw.net

Jane Gaskell

Jane Gaskell
Andrian & Gallenson
andgal.jane@sonic.net

Carla Hernandez Castillo

Carla Hernandez Castillo
Terre Family Law
chernandez@terrelaw.com

Alexis Kent

Alexis Kent
Foley Family Vines, Inc.
akent@foleyfamilywines.com

Deirdre Kingsbury

Deirdre Kingsbury
EVANS KINGSBURY LLP
deirdre@evanskingsbury.com

Joshua Myers

Joshua Myers
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
joshua.myers@sonoma-county.org

Teresa Norton

Teresa Norton
Norton & Ingersoll, P.C.
Teresa@noringlaw.com

Robert Pittman

Robert H. Pittman
Sonoma County Counsel's Office
robert.pittman@sonoma-county.org

Kathleen Pozzi

Kathleen Pozzi
Law Office of the Public Defender
kpozzi@sonoma-county.org

Jill Ravitch

Jill Ravitch
Sonoma County District Attorney’s Office
jill.ravitch@sonoma-county.org

Carmen Sinigiani

Carmen Sinigiani
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
Sinigiani@smlaw.com

Anthony R. Zunino

Anthony Zunino
Bluestone Zunino & Hamilton, LLP
anthony@bzhlegal.com

 

 

Section Representatives

Brian Purtill

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Brian Purtill
Law and Mediation Offices of Brian J. Purtill
brian@brianpurtill.com

Brian Barboza

Bankruptcy Law
Brian Barboza
Law Offices of Brian A. Barboza
BBarboza@BarbozaEsq.com

 

Daniel Lanahan photo

Barristers Club
Daniel J. Lanahan III
Flack Law, PC
dan@flacklawpc.com

John A. Kelly

Business & Intellectual Property Law
John A. Kelly
Kelly, Carlstrom & Noble
john@kcn.law

Matthew Lilligren

Civil Bench Bar
Matthew Lilligren
Sonoma County Counsel's Office
matthew.lilligren@sonoma-county.org

Walter Rubenstein

Criminal Law
Walter Rubenstein
Law Offices of Walter Rubenstein
walterrubenstein@sonic.net

Nicole Jaffee photo

Diversity + Inclusion
Nicole Jaffee
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz, LLP
jaffee@perrylaw.net

Johanna Kleppe

Family Law
Johanna Kleppe
Merrill, Arnone & Jones, LLP
jkleppe@majlaw.com

Valorie Bader

Labor & Employment Law
Valorie Bader
Welty, Weaver & Currie
valorie@weltyweaver.com

Kinna P. Crocker

LGBTQI Law
Kinna Crocker
Crocker Law
crocker@crockerfamilylaw.com

Shafiq Spanos

Paralegal & Legal Support
Gregory "Shafiq" Spanos
Fiumara & Milligan Law, PC
shafiq@fiumara.com

Josh Myers

Public Law
Joshua Myers
Sonoma County Counsel’s Office
joshua.myers@sonoma-county.org

David W. Berry

Real Property
David Berry
Berry & Fritzinger, P.C.
david@berryfritzlaw.com

Carmen Sinigiani

Trusts & Estates
Carmen Sinigiani
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
Sinigiani@smlaw.com

Ex-Officio

Brian Purtill

Brian J. Purtill, Dean
Empire College School of Law
bpurtill@empirecollege.com

Affiliated Representatives (Non-Voting)

Catherine Conner

Collaborative Council of the Redwood Empire (CCRE)
Catherine Conner
Conner, Lawrence, Rodney, Olhiser and Barrett, LLP
conner@CLROB.com

Carla Rodriguez

Sonoma County Women in Law (SCWIL)
Carla Rodriguez
Sonoma County District Attorney's Office
Carla.Rodriguez@sonoma-county.org

 

Lawyer Referral Service

Contact Win Rogers by email or call her at (707) 546-5297 for referrals or learn more.